☆Healthy Vanilla-Coffee Smoothie☆

So I just made myself a Herbalife Shake for Breakfast and I thought to share this quick and easy recipe with you 🙂

☆2 Tbsp HerbalifeⓇ Formula 1 Vanilla

☆1 tsp instant coffee (Nescafe)

☆250ml Rice Milk or any milk of your choice

That’s it basically! You can add Protein powder if you prefer as well, but I would suggest adding some water to it so that you avoid that pasty thickness 🙂

 

FYI: Bare with me, I’m getting a good camera soon and that way i can start uploading videos and pictures of my own shakes and recipes.

tumblr_n44f3us0tO1sg76kko1_500

Leave a Reply

