⚘5 days gym challenge⚘

So I have decided to get back to my routine ,and I wanted to up my game a bit from 3 times a week to 5 times. I do 1 hour and 40 minutes maximum,I try to at least.My routine consists of warm up on the elliptical for 5-10 minutes and then weights for 1 hour and finishing with 30 minutes of power walk on the treadmill on incline.(Because I can’t do running for now,I have very low stamina haha )

I went On sunday and yesterday and I am hoping to keep up with it and go everyday till friday.

12496353_954885334601945_467604814831783195_o
New Workout Clothes ❤
Leave a Reply

